Court Directory - New York Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Albany Allegany Bronx
Broome Cattaraugus Cayuga
Chautauqua Chemung Chenango
Clinton Columbia Cortland
Delaware Dutchess Erie
Essex Federal Courts Franklin
Fulton Genesee Greene
Hamilton Herkimer Jefferson
Kings Lewis Livingston
Madison Monroe Montgomery
Nassau New York New York Specialty Courts
Niagara Oneida Onondaga
Ontario Orange Orleans
Oswego Otsego Putnam
Queens Rensselaer Richmond
Rockland Saratoga Schenectady
Schoharie Schuyler Seneca
St. Lawrence Steuben Suffolk
Sullivan Tioga Tompkins
Ulster Warren Washington
Wayne Westchester Wyoming